Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018

    You will love your stay and not be disappointed. It’s truly a lovely place.

    Not a thing.
    We travel all over the world and the Garden Court Hotel is one of our favorite hotels. It is outstanding in all aspects from service, cleanliness to comfort. Thank you for such a lovely place!
    K2NYC
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enke _01
    se

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2017
    I stayed Fri to Sun on Labor Day weekend. Both mornings at 8.40am the housekeeping staff knocked to clean my room. I think that's a bit too early to be asking to have your room cleaned. If I wasn't already awake, I would have been annoyed.
    Beautiful hotel, fantastic staff, excellent housekeeping.
    lorna10010
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017

    Wonderful boutique hotel. you will not be disappointed.

    On weekends it's easy to do street parking overnight. Great location for walking around university street. The room was beautifully decorated, great black out curtains and staff was always friendly and professional. Try and book when the $279 rate is available.
    emily
    cn

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jahi
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    K2NYC
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleksandra
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 25, 2017

    Beautiful location for the Inn but much too expensive for the area.

    Room and bath are dated.
    Good breakfast and very nice lobby area
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 22, 2017

    Pleasant experience

    Room/bathroom position was awkward. The door opened out onto the room and was too close to the bed to achieve total privacy. Was promised a View of downtown but got a View of dumpsters and active construction site. Even without that, there wouldn't have been much "View" to the room. Was small for the price. Cramped space for my husband and I but perfect for solo traveler.
    Beautiful decor! Loved the little balcony, turndown service and mini bar amenities. Was surprised to find helpful office supplies in the desk.
    Steve
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PatrickMast
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018

    Excellent stay!

    QZB429
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 9, 2018

    Very comfortable stay. Will recommend to others.

    Extremely comfortable bed. Nice location in the downtown of Palo Alto. Very polite and helpful staff.
    Gillian
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 1, 2017

    Great location in a pretty town. Would recommend the hoy

    Not enough breakfast pastries - there were only 2 left at 8am A location map in bedroom would have been helpful
    Room comfortable, bathroom clean, slippers appreciated.
    Visitors from Europe
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 26, 2017

    Nice return stay in very good hotel.

    All good
    Nice balcony and aircon good.
    PatrickMast
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2017

    Great location, wonderful staff and nice rooms!

    Great location. Friendly staff. Great en quiet room with excellent bed.
    Corinne
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2017
    Comfy bed and great to have coffe and pastries very early in the morning at the end of the corridor ! A real treat to beat jetlag
    uy

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 1, 2017
    Excellent surprise for the breakfast morning at each floor !!!
Loading reviews...