This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    gb
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    us
    10
    September 5, 2017
    I stayed Fri to Sun on Labor Day weekend. Both mornings at 8.40am the housekeeping staff knocked to clean my room. I think that's a bit too early to be asking to have your room cleaned. If I wasn't already awake, I would have been annoyed.
    Beautiful hotel, fantastic staff, excellent housekeeping.
    lorna10010
    us
    10
    September 4, 2017
    Wonderful boutique hotel. you will not be disappointed.
    On weekends it's easy to do street parking overnight. Great location for walking around university street. The room was beautifully decorated, great black out curtains and staff was always friendly and professional. Try and book when the $279 rate is available.
    emily
    cn
    7.1
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jahi
    us
    9.2
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    K2NYC
    us
    10
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleksandra
    us
    9.2
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    7.5
    March 25, 2017
    Beautiful location for the Inn but much too expensive for the area.
    Room and bath are dated.
    Good breakfast and very nice lobby area
    us
    9.2
    March 22, 2017
    Pleasant experience
    Room/bathroom position was awkward. The door opened out onto the room and was too close to the bed to achieve total privacy. Was promised a View of downtown but got a View of dumpsters and active construction site. Even without that, there wouldn't have been much "View" to the room. Was small for the price. Cramped space for my husband and I but perfect for solo traveler.
    Beautiful decor! Loved the little balcony, turndown service and mini bar amenities. Was surprised to find helpful office supplies in the desk.
    Erika
    us
    10
    February 12, 2017
    Personal touch
    jim
    us
    9.6
    February 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    10
    January 5, 2017
    Quiet. Great location. Super helpful staff.
    ellie
    us
    10
    December 19, 2016
    Pastries were bland
    Toiletries Cleanliness
    Catalina
    us
    10
    November 23, 2016
    Awesome from hotel staff and ballet parking! Very friendly!
    Staff was really friendly and care about our needs
    us
    10
    October 18, 2016
    Lovely hotel, beautifully decorated.
    Doug
    us
    8.3
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    us
    9.6
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harold
    us
    10
    September 15, 2016
    Best place in Palo Alto
    Sohil
    in
    8.8
    August 12, 2016
    Great business hotel
    Hot breakfast only available after 8 am
    Great location on University Avenue, in the heart of Palo Alto Large, well furnished and very comfortable rooms and bathrooms (5* level)
    Linda
    us
    10
    August 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...