花庭酒店 - , 94301, United States
  • EventsOverview

帕罗奥多市中心和硅谷的完美结合

花庭酒店在各方面都拥有着得天独厚的完美优势。它坐落于美国加州帕罗奥多市中心考珀大街,地理位置十分优越。酒店致力于为每一位顾客提细致周到的服务和舒适奢华的享受,它拥有灵活舒适的户内外娱乐、休闲空间,完美的设计,典雅的装修,一体化的风格处处流露出欧式古典与优雅。是您召开会议,组织聚会以及举办婚礼的理想场所。

位于酒店一层,拥有3100平方米的室内空间和1200平方米的户外空间,大厅位于露天庭院中间,视野开阔,装饰豪华,拥有直面庭院的大型落地窗,宽敞的庭院点缀上浪漫的喷泉,绝对是您美妙午宴和鸡尾酒会的最佳选择。

位于酒店二层,拥有1900平方米的室内空间和750平方米的户外空间,直面户外阳台的玻璃圆弧型落地窗在阳光下熠熠生辉,风格典雅,格调奢华,您可以在这样的环境中享受精致的午餐和浪漫的酒会。

位于酒店2层,拥有650平方米的室内空间和300平方米的户外空间。推开双层法式门将是安静的私人阳台,在这里,整个庭院的美景尽收眼底。

客房预订

Garden Court Hotel - Downtown Palo Alto, CA, 94301, United States
  • 2014wwweventspace

Premiere Venue of Downtown Palo Alto & Silicon Valley

Garden Court Hotel is chosen for many reasons. Situated on the tree lined streets of Palo Alto's City Center, our location is unsurpassed. Flexible event spaces include the easy flow of indoor-outdoor entertaining with floor to ceiling windows and access to adjoining courtyards, balconies and terraces creating a hidden treasure of European elegance. Coupled with luxury services, this is an exceptional venue for meetings, social gatherings and weddings.

 

Courtyard Ballroom

Located on the 1st floor, 3100 sq ft of indoor space and 1200 sq ft of outdoor space. The ballrom wraps around the open air courtyard and fountain with picture window and doors facing the courtyard. Courtyard area is ideal for luncheon service or cocktail hour.

 

Grove Ballroom

Located on the 2nd floor, 1900 sq ft of indoor space and 750 sq ft of outdoor space. The floor ceiling arch windows with glass doors opening onto the outdoor balcony which is perfect for luncheon seating and a cocktail hour.

 

Terrace Room

Located on the 2nd floor, 640 sq ft of indoor space and 300 sq ft of outdoor space. Double French doors open onto a private balcony overlooking the inner courtyard.

Reservations

Packages
View All