花庭酒店 - , 94301, United States

隐私政策

隐私政策
花庭酒店(GCH)致力于为我们所有的客人提供卓越的服务,我们开发本隐私政策的缘由是本网站的许多访客他们提供给我们的有关资料,以及我们处理这些信息的方式是否是安全的。本隐私政策可能不时更改,所以请您经常翻阅。

我们在处理您提供的个人或商业信息时将坚持以下政策:

我们将从各种渠道收集一般资料如姓名、邮寄地址、电子邮件地址和电话号码,以及旅行习惯和生活方式等。这些来源包括但不限于:各种贸易刊物上的商业回信明信片,市场合作伙伴前台和网站公布的数据。我们还将统计本酒店网站访客的操作以进行更全面的了解。

这些信息将作为GCH内部服务参考,我们不会向任何外部机构披露或出售任何客户的信息。

我们可能会通过您的邮寄地址寄发邮件给您。我们也会给您发送电子邮件(在您提交给我们电子邮件地址之后)通知您酒店的特殊优惠或促销信息。

您在互联网上提供给我们的所有信息,包括信用卡信息将进行加密的保护。这种加密的目的是防止恶意软件拦截或读取任何申请信息发送给未经我们授权的人。

在任何时候,不论您是否收到电子邮件或邮寄,您都可以要求我们不再使用您提供的信息,并要求我们不再向您发送邮件。

Cookies
与大多数公司一样,我们在我们的网站上使用Cookie技术。Cookie技术并不会跟踪任何您的个人资料,或提供任何手段通过计算机接触或跟踪您。

如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问,您可以联系我们:

花庭酒店
Cowper街520号
加州 帕洛阿尔托94301
联系人:芭芭拉·格罗斯(Barbara Gross)
650-543-2211
barbara@gardencourt.com

该办公室开放时间是周一至周五的9:00到下午5:00(太平洋标准时间)。您也可以通过电子邮件联系我们,邮箱是 hotel@gardencourt.com, 我们将很乐意回答您的任何问题或疑虑。

客房预订

Garden Court Hotel - Downtown Palo Alto, CA, 94301, United States

Privacy Policy

Garden Court Hotel (GCH) is committed to providing exceptional service to all of our guests. We have developed this Privacy Policy because we recognize that many visitors to the Site are concerned about information they provide to us and how we treat that information. This Privacy Policy may be changed from time to time, so please take the time to review it occasionally.

We adhere to the following policies when handling personal or business information you share with us:

We collect general information like names, mailing addresses, email addresses, and phone numbers, along with more specific information like travel behavior and lifestyle from various sources. These sources include, but are not limited to: business reply cards that are bound into various trade publications, marketing partner data forms that are distributed at the front desk and Web site. We also collect information about the behavior of visitors to our Web site for overall analysis and more targeted communications.

We will use this information for GCH business purposes only. We will not disclose or sell any customer's information to any external organizations.

We may use mailing address information to send direct mail promotions to your home. We may also use e-mail addresses (when submitted to us by you) to mail you information about special offers or promotions.

All information, including credit card information that you provide to us over the Internet during the reservation process is encrypted for your protection. This encryption is designed to help prevent any unauthorized person from intercepting or reading any application information you send us.

At any time, whether you receive e-mail or direct mail, you may ask us to discontinue use of the information you have provided and request that we refrain from sending any further communications.

Cookies

Like most companies, we use "cookie" technology on our Site. The cookie does not track any personal information about you or provide us with any means by which to contact or track you through your computer.

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, you can contact us at:

Garden Court Hotel
520 Cowper Street
Palo Alto CA 94301
Attention: Barbara Gross
650-543-2211
barbara@gardencourt.com

This office is open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time, Monday through Friday. You may also contact us by e-mail at hotel@gardencourt.com, and we'll be pleased to respond to any questions or concerns.

Reservations

Packages
View All